Company

Our company

Eco Shipping is a shipping company based in the port of Arkhangelsk.

The key areas of activity include:

  • general and bulk cargo tramp shipping in the Baltic, North, and Mediterranean Seas;
  • maritime logistics in the Russian Arctic, cargo delivery and unloading onto the beach.

Eco Shipping is a reliable and responsible shipowner trusted by major companies!

We are committed to creating the most comfortable environment for our customers. Delivering cargo safely, meeting guaranteed timescales, and providing a high level of service are our top priorities.

One of Eco Shipping's strongest competitive advantages is that the shipper is not simply a maritime logistic services provider for its clients but is able to offer integrated shipping solutions to ensure that goods are received, placed in a warehouse, loaded on board a vessel when required, and shipped to any destination port.

To accomplish these tasks, the Company operates a multi-purpose special fleet of shallow-draft vessels to transport heavy loads. So shipments can be delivered to consignees in most hard-to-reach shallow-draft ports. Our shipping destinations are not limited only to Europe but also include lines from China to Sabetta via the Northern Sea Route and Suez Canal. It is noteworthy that Eco Shipping's vessels are high ice-classed allowing the Company to carry out operations in the Western Arctic all the year round. The Company also owns a support fleet to assist in off-shore unloading onto the beach.

We are continuously striving to work closer with our clients, expand into new areas of activity, and improve transport infrastructure. That is why big businesses choose to meet their logistic needs through Eco Shipping, a reliable and responsible shipowner trusted by major companies.


prev-arrow
prev-arrow

Our services

International shipping

Year-round export and import freight shipping to/from Europe and Asia

Read more

Domestic
shipping

Freight shipping within the Russian Federation, including Arctic and the Northern Sea Route areas

Read more

Careers

We welcome everyone who is willing to become part of our Company's professional staff!

О КОМПАНИИ

Компания «Эко Шиппинг» - судоходная компания, базирующаяся в порту г. Архангельска.

Основные виды деятельности:

  • трамповые перевозки генеральных и навалочных грузов в бассейнах Балтийского, Северного, Средиземного морей;
  • морская логистика в арктической части РФ, доставка и выгрузка на необорудованный берег.

Компания «Эко Шиппинг» - надежный и добросовестный судовладелец, которому доверяют крупные компании!

Компания нацелена на создание максимально комфортных условий для клиента. Наши главные приоритеты: сохранность груза, гарантированные сроки, высокий уровень обслуживания.

Одно из главных конкурентных преимуществ компании «Эко Шиппинг» заключается в том, что перевозчик готов предоставить своим клиентам не только морскую логистику, но и целый комплекс услуг по перевозке: товар встретят, разместят на складах, погрузят на суда в удобные сроки и доставят его в любой порт.

Решать эти задачи компании помогает универсальный специализированный флот, состоящий из судов с малой осадкой, который перевозит тяжеловесные грузы. Это позволяет производить доставку до грузополучателя даже в самые труднодоступные порты с малыми проходными осадками. География перевозок включает в себя не только Старый свет, но и маршруты от Китая до Сабетты через Северный морской путь и Суэцкий канал. Стоит отметить высокий ледовый класс судов флота «Эко Шиппинг», который позволяет компании работать в Западной части Арктики круглогодично. Компания также владеет вспомогательным флотом для обеспечения рейдовой выгрузки на необорудованный берег.

С каждым днем мы стремимся быть ближе к своим клиентам, осваиваем новые направления деятельности, совершенствуем транспортную инфраструктуру. Именно поэтому крупный бизнес выбирает для решения своих логистических задач компанию «Эко Шиппинг» - надежного и добросовестного судовладельца, которому доверяют крупные компании.


prev-arrow
prev-arrow

УСЛУГИ

Международные перевозки

Круглогодичные грузоперевозки экспортно‑импортной продукции в Европу и Азию

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Каботажные перевозки

Перевозка груза по акватории Российской Федерации, включая районы Арктики и Севморпути

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

КАРЬЕРА

Мы приветствуем всех тех, кто готов стать членом команды профессионалов нашей Компании!